Holy Sh*T! A Whole Lot has Changed!

18 Jan

Wow! I haven’t posted since last March?!! Well, I can tell you one thing….a whole lot has changed. March of 2012, I was living in Mid-town LA, working at Alloy Digital doing social media for teens. Since then I decided that I burned out on social media, having had 3 other social media jobs including one at E! Online for a week before getting fired (but that’s a story for another time), and have moved on to being an event planner. Oh and did I mention I now live in AUSTIN, TX?!! 

Image

And that is in fact what has prompted me to start blogging again. I have a project, which will also help me with my goal to actually continue to do 1 thing for an extended period of time (fingers crossed I don’t abandon you all again). I just got a shabby little studio and I am going to try to fix it up (on the super cheap) and blog about it on the way. 

I will be including the cost of things and where I got them from (this is really for my benefit of keeping track of my $$, so you’ll just have to deal) and any projects I do to class up the joint.

 

So let’s get a decorating! 

Leave a Reply

